Sunday, April 26, 2009

Live Score Card of 14th IPL match between Bangalore Royal Challengers and Delhi Daredevils at Port Elizabeth!

Toss:~ Toss was won by Bangalore Royal Challengers and they elected to bat first

Match Result :~ Delhi Daredevils won the match by 6 wickets with 4 balls remaining

Points:~ Delhi Daredevils 2 Points, Bangalore Royal Challengers 0 points

Man of the match:~ TM Dilshan (Delhi Daredevils)

Delhi Daredevils innings (target: 150 runs from 20 overs) :~ 150/4 (19.2 Overs):~ Dilshan 67*(47b), Manhas 23*(13b), Karthik 12(9b), AB De Villiers 21(23b), Gambhir 16(25b), Sehwag 7(5b), Extras 4.

Bangalore Royal Challengers innings 149/7 (20 overs maximum):~ Pankaj Singh 1*(1b), Akhil 8*(4b), R Vinay Kumar 0(1b), Kohli 22(24b), Boucher 36(28b), Taylor 31(34b), Pietersen 37(25b), Uthappa 3(4), Kallis 0(1b), Extras 11.

The 14th Indian Premier League Match is scheduled in between Bangalore Royal Challengers and Delhi Daredevils Played at St George's Park, Port Elizabeth (neutral venue), on 26 April 2009 (20-over match)!




  ©Template by Dicas Blogger.